3 Day 3 Quote Challenge Day 2

Thank you  for nominating me for this challenge. It’s a clever way to get my mind on happier subjects than those which have been going around in my head over the past couple of weeks.
Leonard Cohen quote.jpg

To every people the land is given on condition. Perceived or not, there is a Covenant, beyond the constitution, beyond sovereign guarantee, beyond the nation’s sweetest dreams of itself.

Leonard Cohen

I’ve followed Leonard Cohen’s poetry and music since Suzanne hit the charts, way back when I was in my teens, and this quote speaks to my heart.

Today’s nominees are three great bloggers who are all relatively new to my aquaintance:

a mile in my shoes

Sumyanna

atrangizindagieksafar

Rules of the challenge:

1.Three quote for three days.
2.Three nominees each day(no repetition).
3.Thank the person who nominated you.
4.Inform the nominees.


13 thoughts on “3 Day 3 Quote Challenge Day 2

Leave a Reply

